2016 REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION SPEAKERS LIST ANNOUNCED

Veterans, Political Outsiders, Faith Leaders, Trump Family Members Lead Non-Conventional Speakers Line-Up Emphasizing Real World Experience

(Cleveland, OH) – July 14, 2016 - Jeff Larson, CEO of the 2016 Republican National Convention, today released a partial list of the speakers who will participate in the week-long, all-star event starting July 18th. The convention's theme, "Make America Great Again," will focus on the core themes of Republican Presidential Nominee Donald J. Trump's campaign: national security, immigration, trade and jobs. A final list of speakers and information on convention themes will follow.

If you would like to request interviews with speakers, please fill out this form.

Pastor Mark Burns

Phil Ruffin

Congressman Ryan Zinke

Pat Smith

Mark Geist

John Tiegen

Congressman Michael McCaul

Sheriff David Clarke

Congressman Sean Duffy

Darryl Glenn

Senator Tom Cotton

Karen Vaughn

Governor Mike Huckabee

Mayor Rudy Giuliani

Melania Trump

Senator Joni Ernst

Kathryn Gates-Skipper

Marcus Luttrell

Dana White

Governor Asa Hutchinson

Attorney General Leslie Rutledge

Michael Mukasey

Andy Wist

Senator Jeff Sessions

Retired Lt. Gen. Michael Flynn

Alex Smith

Speaker Paul Ryan

Congressman Kevin McCarthy

Kerry Woolard.

Senator Shelley Moore Capito

Dr. Ben Carson

Co-Chair Sharon Day

Natalie Gulbis

Kimberlin Brown

Antonio Sabato, Jr.

Peter Thiel

Eileen Collins

Senator Ted Cruz

Newt Gingrich Michelle Van Etten Lynne Patton Eric Trump Harold Hamm Congressman Chris Collins **Brock Mealer** Congresswoman Marsha Blackburn Governor Mary Fallin Darrell Scott Lisa Shin Governor Rick Scott Chairman Reince Priebus Tom Barrack Ivanka Trump Attorney General Pam Bondi Jerry Falwell Jr. Rabbi Haskel Lookstein

Chris Cox

Senator Mitch McConnell

Tiffany Trump

Governor Chris Christie

Donald J. Trump Jr.

Governor Scott Walker

###